Upcoming Events

Visit Us

There are many opportunities to learn about St. Luke’s School of Nursing!
Be sure to visit us on our campus during an Information Session.

Events are constantly added, check this calendar often!

If you would like to schedule an event or individual appointment, please contact 484-526-3443. Questions? Email son.admissions@sluhn.org

November and December 2017
Northampton Community College - Monroe Campus, Kapp Hall Lobby 10a - 2p Tues., Nov 7
St. Luke's University Health Network - Anderson Campus, Cafeteria 3p - 5p  Tues., Nov 7
Bucks County Community College - Lower Bucks Campus, Bristol 10a - 1p
Wed., Nov 8
William Allen High School, 8a - 3p
Fri., Nov 10
Bucks County Community College - Newtown Campus, Linksz Pavillion, 1p - 3p
Mon., Nov 13
Northampton Community College - Bethlehem Campus, College Center Lobby 10a - 2p
Tues., Nov 14
Monroe Career and Technical Institute, 12p - 1p
Tues., Nov 21
St. Luke's University Health Network - Monroe Campus, Cafeteria 1:45p - 3:45p
Tues., Nov 21
St. Luke's University Health Network - Quakertown Campus, Cafeteria 11a - 2p
Wed., Nov 29 
St. Luke's University Health Network - Warren Campus, Cafeteria 10a - 2p
Mon., Dec. 4
Past events
September 2017
St. Luke's University Health Network - Anderson Campus, Cafeteria 10a - 2p Tues., Sept 12
St. Luke's University Health Network - Monroe Campus, Cafeteria 10a - 2p
Wed., Sept. 13
Northampton Community College - Bethlehem Campus, College Center Lobby 10a - 2p
Tues., Sept. 19
Carbon County College and Tech. Education Night At Jim Thorpe Area High School, 6:30p - 8p Wed., Sept. 20
Catasaqua High School, 1p - 1:30p Thurs., Sept 21
St. Luke's University Health Network - Allentown Campus, Cafeteria 11a - 1p Tues., Sept 26 
Bucks County Community College - Newtown Campus Transfer Fair, Linksz Pavillion 9:30a - 12:30p Wed., Sept. 27
Northampton Community College - Monroe Campus, Kapp Hall Lobby 1p - 3p
Thurs., Sept 28
October 2017
Souderton Area High School, 7:50a - 9a Mon., October 2
Pennridge High School, 10a - 11a  Mon., October 2
Easton Area High School, 12:45p - 1:45p Mon., October 2
Lehigh Carbon Community College - Schnecksville Campus Transfer Fair, 10a - 1p
Tuesday, October 3
Hackettstown High School, Hackettstown, NJ 7p - 8:30p Tuesday, October 3
Belvidere High School, Belvidere, NJ 8:35a - 9:30a
Wed., October 4
North Warren Regional High School, Blairstown, NJ 10:30a - 11:30a Wed., October 4
Lehigh Carbon Community College - Tamaqua Campus Transfer Fair, 10a - 12p
Wed., October 4
Warren Hills Regional High School, Washington, NJ 12:50 - 1:50
Wed., October 4
Marion Catholic High School, 1p - 2:30p  
St. Luke's University Health Network - Miner's Campus, Cafeteria 3:15p - 4:30p Wed., October 4 
Lehigh Carbon Community College - Allentown Campus Transfer Fair, 10a - 12p
Thursday, October 5
Voorhees High School, Glen Gardner, NJ 10:40a - 11:30a Thursday, October 5
Phillipsburg High School, Phillipsburg, NJ 1p - 2:15p Thursday, October 5
South Hunterdon Regional High School, Lambertville, NJ 7p - 8:30p Thursday, October 5
Parkland High School, 9a - 9:30a Tues., October 10
Saucon Township High School, 9:30a - 10a Wed., October 11 
Harrisburg Area Community College Transfer Fair, Harrisburg Campus 10a - 2p Tues., October 17
Tamaqua Area High School, 10a - 11a Wed., October 18
Bangor Area High School, 1:30p - 2:05p Wed., October 18
Bucks County Community College - Upper Bucks Campus, Perkasie 11:30a - 1:30p
Thursday, October 19
Dieruff High School, 6p - 8p Thursday, October 19
St. Luke's University Health Network - Warren Campus, 10a - 2p Tues., October 24
Northampton Community College Transfer fair - Bethlehem Campus, CC Laub Lounge, 10a - 1p Wed., October 25
Northampton Community College Transfer fair - Monroe Campus, Pocono Community Room, 10a - 1p
Thursday, October 26
Northampton Community College - Monroe Campus, Kapp Hall Lobby, 10a - 2p
Northampton Community College - Monroe Campus, Kapp Hall Lobby, 10a - 2p